Hello fellow Horror Lovers,

I apologize for my absence lately, I’ve been rather busy this week! Then today the Supernatural Toronto Convention started, so I was there all day and will be there all day tomorrow and Sunday! Today was lots of fun, as will be the rest of the weekend, but it’s rather exhausting, so please excuse me if I do not post often in the next few days! Is anyone else at the con this weekend?

I just bought a fabulous new camera (with 35x zoom) and took many photos today (as I will be doing the next two days), so when I have uploaded all of them from the weekend I will be sure to post some really good ones of the actors in Supernatural!

I hope everyone has a good weekend, I know I am. 🙂

Here’s a photo I took today of our host for the convention, Richard Speight Jr. who plays the Trickster/ Gabriel on Supernatural.

DSC00054

Please leave me a comment!

