Donner Pass

Posted: July 15, 2014 in Movies
Tags: , , , , ,

I watched a film called Donner Pass on Netflix. I had never heard of it before, but thought I would give it a try. It’s about a group of teens who go away to their friends cottage for a weekend getaway in Donner Pass, over 150 years after a gruesome incident where a group of men were eaten alive. After one of the group disappears, the teens discover that someone nearby still has a taste for human flesh.

The film is 86 minutes long and is rather boring unfortunately. I am glad that the film is not any longer than 86 minutes, because I would have turned it off and not watched the rest of it. The film is very predictable, has no suspense, and most of the characters are so frustrating I wish I could punch them in the face- they’re that bad. The movie is just very bland and boring, and I would not recommend it to anyone. Another boring film on Netflix!

Please leave me a comment!

