Leprechaun

Posted: March 17, 2014 in Movies
Tags: , , , ,

I just watched the 1993 film Laprechaun for the first time, has anyone else seen it? It is so stupid! I don’t understand how sequels were made to this film. It’s just so dumb, it’s not scary at all, and the all the leprechaun does is hurt and kill people and is addicted to shining shoes? So stupid! I don’t even know how I would rate it, but I would not recommend watching it. It’s nice to see a young Jennifer Aniston, who is really the only good aspect in this movie. Leprechaun is just horrible.

Comments
  1. Lol it is pretty crappy, haven’t watched it in years but its hard to take it seriously. I dont even think the directors/writers took it seriously.

Please leave me a comment!

