Detention of the Dead

Posted: October 14, 2013 in Movies
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I apologize for my lack of posts lately! School has overwhelmed me but I will try to post regularly again!

It is October, which means that Halloween is near! Yay!

The other day my dad and I sat down and watched a movie on pay per view called Detention of the Dead. It looked stupid but my dad thought it would be fun to check it out. Well, it was stupid. Clearly a B movie, DOTD has poor acting, no originality, no creativity and honestly was just so bad there is no point even rating it. All I can say is don’t waste your time (and money) seeing this film. If you still decide to watch it and discover it’s really bad, I owe you an I told you so…. and I’ll have no problem handing that out, so just skip this film. Ick.

Please leave me a comment!

