Sinister

Posted: August 25, 2013 in Movies
Tags: , , , , ,

I thought of an idea to review films, seeing as I am backed up on films I need to post reviews of, and let’s face it, reading (and writing) long reviews can be boring and tedious at times. So I am going to post some reviews of horror films using twenty words or less. Today I am reviewing Sinister, which was released last year and stars Ethan Hawke, and I watched it for the first time yesterday:

  • Extremely Creepy
  • Creative
  • Great Acting
  • Excellent Plot
  • Interesting
  • Intriguing
  • Creepy Children
  • True-Crime
  • Murder
  • Sinister
  • Would Recommend

Rating: 9/10 UPDATE OCT 28TH: 9.5/10

IMDB link: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1922777/?ref_=sr_1

Please leave me a comment!

