Top Ten 1990’s Horror

Posted: August 19, 2013 in Movie Lists, Top Scary
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today I am sharing my top ten 1990’s films. I am a 90’s kid (meaning I was born in and grew up in the 90’s) and we were given lots of great music, tv shows, and most importantly, movies. 1990’s horror movies brought about even more slasher flicks, which I love, so needless to say I am happy that I was born then! It was very tough to choose only ten, so I have listed many other films under worth mentioning. Here is my list of my top ten 1990’s horror movies, listed chronologically:

Other films worth mentioning:

What are your favourite 1990’s horror films?

Comments
  1. CGsaysstuff says:

    Candyman was a great film, and had so much more depth to it than I realized when I initially saw it in the 90’s as a kid.
    I was always a big fan of The Craft, something about outcast girls in high school, I was very much not cool in highschool. (shocking!)
    http://www.thedarkandstormynight.wordpress.com

  2. fringevoid says:

    Childs Play 2 is my favorite Childs Play movie as well.

Please leave me a comment!

