Fun Facts: Haddonfield

Posted: May 13, 2013 in Fun Horror Facts
Tags: , , , , , , ,

At the moment I am watching the tv show Property Virgins, where people are trying to find their first home to own. The woman who is looking in this episode is looking in Haddonfield, New Jersey. I immediately found this amusing because my favourite movie is based in Haddonfield, Illinois- Halloween! Different state obviously, but I thought it was funny that the town had the same name. I thought my fellow horror lovers may find it amusing too so I had to post.

Comments
  1. fringevoid says:

    Camp Crystal Lake from Friday the 13th was in New Jersey, though!

Please leave me a comment!

