First off, I would like to thank those of you who have been commenting on my blog lately. I’ve been getting a lot of great feedback which I love so thank you!

The first horror actress I would like to mention is Sarah Michelle Gellar. You may not associate her with horror, but those of us who loved watching her as Buffy The Vampire Slayer will say she was made for this genre! She was excellent as Buffy, and has been in films such as I Know What You Did Last Summer and The Grudge, which in my opinion are both great films. Even though she has not done as many horror movies as some other actors I mention, when I think of horror I think of Buffy/ Sarah MG. Please please PLEASE check out Buffy The Vampire Slayer if you’ve never seen it before, and then watch one of her movies and you will see what I am talking about!

sarah mg

Please leave me a comment!

