The Haunting In Connecticut 2: Ghosts Of Georgia?

Posted: March 27, 2013 in Movies
Tags: , , , ,

Has anyone heard of the movie The Haunting In Connecticut 2: Ghosts Of Georgia? I added it to my 2013 Horror Movies I’d Like To See post https://horrorlovers.wordpress.com/2013/01/18/2013-horror-movies-id-like-to-see/ and other than some information I read on it at the time, I haven’t heard anything about this film since. Apparently it was released in Singapore this month but that really doesn’t help me seeing as I live in Canada. It didn’t look as though it would be the greatest film ever, but I thought it would be one to check out.

Has anyone heard anything about this film? I am curious if it is ever being released here or whether it was and it was a very limited release.

Comments
  1. puremassacre says:

    Release Date: April 23, 2013. http://ca.eonefilms.com/films/the-haunting-in-connecticut-ghosts-of-georgia-2 that is the Canadian release I think. I have hear some good and bad about the film.

Please leave me a comment!

